Smarty Forum Index Smarty
WARNING: All discussion is moving to https://reddit.com/r/smarty, please go there! This forum will be closing soon.

while-schleife nochmal

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Smarty Forum Index -> Language: German
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Philipp_Frank
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 24 Oct 2004
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2004 11:51 am    Post subject: while-schleife nochmal Reply with quote

Code:

$query = mysql_query("SELECT name FROM kategorien ORDER by ID DESC");
   if (mysql_affected_rows () > 0)
   {
      while ($result = mysql_fetch_array($query))
      {
      echo '<option value="'.$result[name].'">'.$result[name].'</option>';
     }
   }

Wie löse ich das in smarty[/code]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
messju
Administrator


Joined: 16 Apr 2003
Posts: 3336
Location: Oldenburg, Germany

PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2004 12:06 pm    Post subject: Re: while-schleife nochmal Reply with quote

Code:

$query = mysql_query("SELECT name FROM kategorien ORDER by ID DESC");
$options = array();
while ($result = mysql_fetch_array($query))
{
   $options[$result['name']] = $result['name'];
}
$smarty->assign('options', $options);


Code:

{html_options options=$options}
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Philipp_Frank
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 24 Oct 2004
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2004 2:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

danke, funzt, und nun eine zweite frage, wenn ich nun eine while schleife in einer anderen wihile schleife machen will. Also in der erstel whileschleife alle kategorien und in der zweiten alle subkategorien ... wie funztn des ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kills
Smarty Elite


Joined: 28 May 2004
Posts: 493

PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2004 2:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Philipp_Frank wrote:
danke, funzt, und nun eine zweite frage, wenn ich nun eine while schleife in einer anderen wihile schleife machen will. Also in der erstel whileschleife alle kategorien und in der zweiten alle subkategorien ... wie funztn des ?


kommt drauf an wie du es ausgeben willst.

Einfach 2 Select boxen?

[php:1:ead8f5127b]
$query = mysql_query("SELECT name FROM kategorien ORDER by ID DESC");
$options = array();
while ($result = mysql_fetch_array($query))
{
$options[$result['name']] = $result['name'];
}
$smarty->assign('options', $options);

$query = mysql_query("SELECT name FROM subkategorien ORDER by ID DESC");
$options = array();
while ($result = mysql_fetch_array($query))
{
$options[$result['name']] = $result['name'];
}
$smarty->assign('suboptions', $options);
[/php:1:ead8f5127b]

Code:

{html_options options=$options}
{html_options options=$suboptions}
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Philipp_Frank
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 24 Oct 2004
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2004 3:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

axo hab ich vergessen zu sagen, net in selectboxen, sondern als text
also:
Hauptkat1
Subkat1
Subkat2
Hauptkat2
Subkat4
Subkat5

Hauptkategorie: SELECT name FROM kategorien WHERE type = 'kat'
Subkat.: SELECT name FROM kategorien WHERE type = 'subkat' AND hauptkat = 'Hauptkategorie->name'
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kills
Smarty Elite


Joined: 28 May 2004
Posts: 493

PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2004 6:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[php:1:5ac2986e4d]
$query = mysql_query("SELECT name FROM kategorien ORDER by ID DESC"); // hier muss wahrscheinlich noch hin WHERE type='mainkat' ?
$cats = array();
$i = 0;
while ($result = mysql_fetch_array($query))
{
$cat = $result['name'];
$cats[$i]['name'] = $cat;
$cats[$i]['subcats'] = array();
$query2 = mysql_query("SELECT name FROM kategorien WHERE type = 'subkat' AND hauptkat ='".$cat."'");
while ($result2 = mysql_fetch_array($query2))
{
$cats[$i]['subcats'][] = $result2['name'];
}
$i++;
}

$smarty->assign('cats', $cats);
[/php:1:5ac2986e4d]

Code:

{ foreach from=$cats item="maincat" }
   <b>{$maincat.name}</b>
  { foreach from=$maincat.subcats item="subcat" }
      { $subcat }
  { /foreach }
{ /foreach}


ungetestet!

aber für sowas nimmt man besser 2 Tabelle. Dann brauch man nur einen select machen.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Smarty Forum Index -> Language: German All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP