Smarty Forum Index Smarty
WARNING: All discussion is moving to https://reddit.com/r/smarty, please go there! This forum will be closing soon.

How can I use {counter) in breadcrumb.tpl

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Smarty Forum Index -> General
View previous topic :: View next topic  
mpatzekov
Smarty n00b

PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2016 1:14 pm    Post subject: How can I use {counter) in breadcrumb.tpl Reply with quote

Hi to all! Since I am new to smarty I was wondering how I am able to do the folowing thing in breadcrumb.tpl. This is my code:

<ol vocab="http://schema.org/" typeof="BreadcrumbList">

<li class="breadoneline" property="itemListElement" typeof="ListItem"><a class="home" href="{if isset($force_ssl) && $force_ssl}{$base_dir_ssl}{else}{$base_dir}{/if}" property="item" typeof="WebPage" title="{l s='Home'}"><i class="icon-home"></i><span property="name" class="breadtitle breadtinyfix">Home</span></a><meta class="uniquebread" property="position" content="1"></li>

{if isset($path) AND $path}

<span class="navigation-pipe"{if isset($category) && isset($category->id_category) && $category->id_category == (int)Configuration::get('PS_ROOT_CATEGORY')} style="display:none;"{/if}>{$navigationPipe|escape:'html':'UTF-8'}</span>

{if $path|strpos:'span' !== false}

<span class="navigation_page">{$path|@replace:'<a ': '<span><li class="breadoneline" property="itemListElement" typeof="ListItem">
<a itemprop="url" '|@replace:'data-gg="">': ' property="item" typeof="WebPage">
<span property="name" class="breadtitle">'|@replace:'</a>': '</span>
</a>
<meta class="uniquebread" property="position" content="{counter}" ></li></span>'}
</span>

{else}
{$path}
{/if}
{/if}
</ol>