Smarty Forum Index Smarty
The discussions here are for Smarty, a template engine for the PHP programming language.

Convert this script to work with smarty
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Smarty Forum Index -> Help Wanted (commercial)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 10:51 am    Post subject: Convert this script to work with smarty Reply with quote

I was searching for a script to display a countdown timer on our smarty driven website. I found this code:-

Code:
<html>

   <head>
   
      <script src="http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.10.2/jquery.min.js"></script>

      <script src="jquery.countdown.min.js"></script>
       
   </head>
   
   <body>
       
        <?php
         date_default_timezone_set('GMT');
         $currentTime = date('H:i:s');
         $currentDay = date('w');
         $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
         $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
         if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
            $css = 'display: block;';
         } else {
            $css = 'display: none;';
         }
      ?>
       
        <div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
           <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
        </div>
       
        <script type="text/javascript">
         $('#countdowntimer').countdown('<?php $date = strtotime("+1 day"); echo date('Y/m/d', $date); ?> 14:27:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
            var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
               + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
               + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
               + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
            ));
         });
      </script>
   
   </body>
   
</html>


I'm no programmer but I know how to get the script references into the correct tpl files. The bit I don't know how to do is this :-

Code:
<?php
         date_default_timezone_set('GMT');
         $currentTime = date('H:i:s');
         $currentDay = date('w');
         $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
         $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
         if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
            $css = 'display: block;';
         } else {
            $css = 'display: none;';
         }
      ?>


& this references php too :-

Code:
<div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
           <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
        </div>


& finally this :-

Code:
<script type="text/javascript">
         $('#countdowntimer').countdown('<?php $date = strtotime("+1 day"); echo date('Y/m/d', $date); ?> 14:27:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
            var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
               + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
               + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
               + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
            ));
         });
      </script>


This script works exactly how we would want, can it be modified to work with smarty? If not can anyone write a script that would work & advise cost? Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bsmither
Smarty Pro


Joined: 20 Dec 2011
Posts: 177
Location: West Coast

PostPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 5:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry, I haven't verified this, but it could work. The original PHP lines have been put in Smarty comments so that you can compare.

Code:
<html>

   <head>
   
      <script src="http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.10.2/jquery.min.js"></script>

      <script src="jquery.countdown.min.js"></script>
       
   </head>
   
   <body>
       
{*
        <?php
         date_default_timezone_set('GMT');
         $currentTime = date('H:i:s');
         $currentDay = date('w');
         $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
         $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
         if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
            $css = 'display: block;';
         } else {
            $css = 'display: none;';
         }
      ?>
*}
         {nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
         {date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
         {assign $currentTime $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
         {assign $currentDay $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
         {assign $delTimeStart '00:00:00'}
         {assign $delTimeEnd '14:30:00'}
         {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
         {assign $css 'display: block;'}
         {else}
         {assign $css 'display: none;'}
         {/if}
       
{*
        <div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
*}
        <div id="delcta" style="{$css}">
           <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
        </div>
       
        <script type="text/javascript">
{*
         $('#countdowntimer').countdown('<?php $date = strtotime("+1 day"); echo date('Y/m/d', $date); ?> 14:27:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
*}
         $('#countdowntimer')
           .countdown('{{$smarty.now + 86400}|date_format:"%Y/%m/%d"} 14:27:00')
           .on('update.countdown', function(event) {
            var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
               + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
               + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
               + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
            ));
         });
      </script>
      {/nocache}
   </body>
   
</html>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great, thanks! I'll give it a go later & report back. Thanks again for taking the time to reply.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I couldn't get it to work Sad On the page a number 1 appeared above the text line "Time left for Free Next Day Delivery:" and that was it. If this is something you think you could code on a paid basis please let me know! Thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bsmither
Smarty Pro


Joined: 20 Dec 2011
Posts: 177
Location: West Coast

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Please have your browser show you the actual HTML source of the page it is showing. Copy into your reply the relevant code.

It will help to determine what may be generating the '1' which may actually be a true boolean value as the result of some comparison.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah I did do that, view source showed this piece of the code is generating the number 1 to appear:-

Code:
      {*
         <?php
          date_default_timezone_set('GMT');
          $currentTime = date('H:i:s');
          $currentDay = date('w');
          $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
          $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
          if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
             $css = 'display: block;';
          } else {
             $css = 'display: none;';
          }
       ?>
 *}
          {nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
          {date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
          {assign $currentTime $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
          {assign $currentDay $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
          {assign $delTimeStart '00:00:00'}
          {assign $delTimeEnd '14:30:00'}
          {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
          {assign $css 'display: block;'}
          {else}
          {assign $css 'display: none;'}
          {/if}
         
 {*
         <div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
 *}
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

right below view source showed this :-

Code:
<script type="text/javascript">
 
          $('#countdowntimer')
            .countdown('2017/10/10 14:27:00')
            .on('update.countdown', function(event) {
             var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
                + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
                + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
                + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
             ));
          });
       </script>
      
</body>
</html>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bsmither
Smarty Pro


Joined: 20 Dec 2011
Posts: 177
Location: West Coast

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ok, the Smarty variable in the javascript command countdown() is working, but if the Smarty comments are also appearing in the HTML as is being displayed by the browser, then something is really wrong.

Smarty comments do not get included in the compiled result of the template.

Also, I am surprised you did not see them in the browser's display, as these are not HTML tags and are treated as regular text.

Please have your browser show you the actual HTML source of the page it is showing. Copy into your reply the relevant HTML code as shown in the browser's source code view window.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do you want the full paste & copy of the view source for the page? It's very long as it has products on it with structured data etc. If I view source I can see the code references appear in the header :-

Code:
<script src="https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.10.2/jquery.min.js"></script>

      <script src="https://www.ourdomain.com/jquery.countdown.min.js"></script>


The only other place I see the code is at the bottom of the page, we have a back to top button script & the countdown timer code is appearing right below that :-

Code:
<button class="gototop"><span><strong>BACK TO TOP <i class="fa fa-arrow-up" aria-hidden="true"></i></strong></span></button>
<script src="https://www.ourdomain/js/jquery.min.js"></script>
<script src="https://www.ourdomain/js/jquery.gototop.js"></script>
<script>
            $(function(){
                // $(".gototop").gototop();
                $(".gototop").gototop({
                    position : 0,
                    duration : 800,
                    visibleAt : 1000,
                    classname : "isvisible"
                });
            });
        </script>
      

      
           
          1
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
         
 
        <div id="delcta" style="">
            <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
         </div>
         
         <script type="text/javascript">
 
          $('#countdowntimer')
            .countdown('2017/10/11 14:27:00')
            .on('update.countdown', function(event) {
             var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
                + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
                + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
                + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
             ));
          });
       </script>
      
</body>
</html>


As you can see the number 1 is just there. I did a test page which is just PHP, the script works fine & view source gives me this :-

Code:
<html>

   <head>
   
      <script src="https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.10.2/jquery.min.js"></script>

      <script src="jquery.countdown.min.js"></script>
       
   </head>
   
   <body>
       
               
        <div id="delcta" style="display: block;">
           <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
        </div>
       
         
       
        <script type="text/javascript">
         $('#countdowntimer').countdown('2017/10/11 15:57:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
            var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
               + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
               + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
               + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
            ));
         });
      </script>
   
   </body>
   
</html>
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bsmither
Smarty Pro


Joined: 20 Dec 2011
Posts: 177
Location: West Coast

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It looks like the {assign} syntax is wrong (my bad).

Study the two codeblocks below to understand two of the three syntax styles to assign a value to a variable. Use either one.

Smarty's compressed assign syntax:
Code:
         {assign "currentTime" $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
         {assign "currentDay" $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
         {assign "delTimeStart" '00:00:00'}
         {assign "delTimeEnd" '14:30:00'}
         {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
         {assign "css" 'display: block;'}
         {else}
         {assign "css" 'display: none;'}
         {/if}

The following is Smarty's short-form syntax:
Code:
         {$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
         {$currentDay = $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
         {$delTimeStart = '00:00:00'}
         {$delTimeEnd = '14:30:00'}
         {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
         {$css = 'display: block;'}
         {else}
         {$css = 'display: none;'}
         {/if}


Last edited by bsmither on Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:41 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi again, that part of the code is currently ;-

Code:
*}
          {nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
          {date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
          {assign $currentTime $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
          {assign $currentDay $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
          {assign $delTimeStart '00:00:00'}
          {assign $delTimeEnd '14:30:00'}
          {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
          {assign $css 'display: block;'}
          {else}
          {assign $css 'display: none;'}
          {/if}
         
 {*


Are you saying change this to :-

Code:
{nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
         {date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
         {$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
         {$currentDay = $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
         {$delTimeStart = '00:00:00'}
         {$delTimeEnd = '14:30:00'}
         {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
         {$css = 'display: block;'}
         {else}
         {$css = 'display: none;'}
         {/if}


Sorry for the dumb questions!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I tried it but got nothing. I'm going to check it all over again. Currently I have these code in my header.tpl :-

Code:
<script src="https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.10.2/jquery.min.js"></script>

      <script src="{$smarty.const.SITE_ROOT}/jquery.countdown.min.js"></script>


This is in my footer.tpl (so appears above the closing body tag) :-

Code:
{*
         <?php
          date_default_timezone_set('GMT');
          $currentTime = date('H:i:s');
          $currentDay = date('w');
          $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
          $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
          if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
             $css = 'display: block;';
          } else {
             $css = 'display: none;';
          }
       ?>
 *}
          {nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
          {date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
          {$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
          {$currentDay = $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
          {$delTimeStart = '00:00:00'}
          {$delTimeEnd = '14:30:00'}
          {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
          {$css = 'display: block;'}
          {else}
          {$css = 'display: none;'}
          {/if}
         
 {*
         <div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
 *}
        <div id="delcta" style="{$css}">
            <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
         </div>
         
         <script type="text/javascript">
 {*
          $('#countdowntimer').countdown('<?php $date = strtotime("+1 day"); echo date('Y/m/d', $date); ?> 14:27:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
 *}
          $('#countdowntimer')
            .countdown('{{$smarty.now + 86400}|date_format:"%Y/%m/%d"} 14:27:00')
            .on('update.countdown', function(event) {
             var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
                + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
                + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
                + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
             ));
          });
       </script>
      {/nocache}


All I see is a number 1 right at the bottom of the page.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bsmither
Smarty Pro


Joined: 20 Dec 2011
Posts: 177
Location: West Coast

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The PHP command:
Code:
date_default_timezone_set('GMT')
returns a boolean. That is what you are seeing. So, we need to assign it to a dummy variable to keep it from being output by default.
Code:
{$tz_was_set = date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}

Also, it seems Smarty uses PHP's strftime() function in its date_format modifier. So, the $currentTime is getting assigned a false because of some unknown conversion specifiers. Use this instead:
Code:
{$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%T"}

As for not having anything displayed, the {if} block could be evaluating to false, thus the $css is getting assigned with "display:none;".

Please verify you are running your tests between '00:00:00' and '14:30:00' UTC on a weekday.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks again. I'll try this tomorrow. (It's late evening here now). My test above was done at 6.30pm.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drgl
Smarty Rookie


Joined: 06 Oct 2017
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

OK, I tried three combinations, this one still gave a number 1 :-

Code:
{*
         <?php
          {$tz_was_set = date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
          {$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%T"}
          $currentDay = date('w');
          $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
          $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
          if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
             $css = 'display: block;';
          } else {
             $css = 'display: none;';
          }
       ?>
 *}
          {nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
          {date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
          {assign $currentTime $smarty.now|date_format:"%H:%i:%s"}
          {assign $currentDay $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
          {assign $delTimeStart '00:00:00'}
          {assign $delTimeEnd '14:30:00'}
          {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
          {assign $css 'display: block;'}
          {else}
          {assign $css 'display: none;'}
          {/if}
         
 {*
         <div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
 *}
         <div id="delcta" style="{$css}">
            <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
         </div>
         
         <script type="text/javascript">
 {*
          $('#countdowntimer').countdown('<?php $date = strtotime("+1 day"); echo date('Y/m/d', $date); ?> 14:27:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
 *}
          $('#countdowntimer')
            .countdown('{{$smarty.now + 86400}|date_format:"%Y/%m/%d"} 14:27:00')
            .on('update.countdown', function(event) {
             var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
                + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
                + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
                + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
             ));
          });
       </script>
       {/nocache}
</body>
</html>



These two didn't show anything at all Sad

Code:
{*
         <?php
          {$tz_was_set = date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
          {$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%T"}
          $currentDay = date('w');
          $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
          $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
          if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
             $css = 'display: block;';
          } else {
             $css = 'display: none;';
          }
       ?>
 *}
          {nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
           {$tz_was_set = date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
           {$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%T"}
          {assign $currentDay $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
          {assign $delTimeStart '00:00:00'}
          {assign $delTimeEnd '14:30:00'}
          {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
          {assign $css 'display: block;'}
          {else}
          {assign $css 'display: none;'}
          {/if}
         
 {*
         <div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
 *}
         <div id="delcta" style="{$css}">
            <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
         </div>
         
         <script type="text/javascript">
 {*
          $('#countdowntimer').countdown('<?php $date = strtotime("+1 day"); echo date('Y/m/d', $date); ?> 14:27:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
 *}
          $('#countdowntimer')
            .countdown('{{$smarty.now + 86400}|date_format:"%Y/%m/%d"} 14:27:00')
            .on('update.countdown', function(event) {
             var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
                + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
                + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
                + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
             ));
          });
       </script>
       {/nocache}
</body>
</html>



Code:
{*
         <?php
          date_default_timezone_set('GMT');
          $currentTime = date('H:i:s');
          $currentDay = date('w');
          $delTimeStart = '00:00:00';
          $delTimeEnd = '14:30:00';
          if ($currentTime >= $delTimeStart && $currentTime < $delTimeEnd && $currentDay > 0 && $currentDay < 6){
             $css = 'display: block;';
          } else {
             $css = 'display: none;';
          }
       ?>
 *}
          {nocache}{* Do not cache these variables. Always use fresh values. *}
          {$tz_was_set = date_default_timezone_set('GMT')}
          {$currentTime = $smarty.now|date_format:"%T"}
          {assign $currentDay $smarty.now|date_format:"%w"}
          {assign $delTimeStart '00:00:00'}
          {assign $delTimeEnd '14:30:00'}
          {if $currentTime gte $delTimeStart && $currentTime lt $delTimeEnd && $currentDay gt 0 && $currentDay lt 6}
          {assign $css 'display: block;'}
          {else}
          {assign $css 'display: none;'}
          {/if}
         
 {*
         <div id="delcta" style="<?php echo $css ?>">
 *}
         <div id="delcta" style="{$css}">
            <p>Time left for Free Next Day Delivery: <span id="countdowntimer"></span></p>
         </div>
         
         <script type="text/javascript">
 {*
          $('#countdowntimer').countdown('<?php $date = strtotime("+1 day"); echo date('Y/m/d', $date); ?> 14:27:00').on('update.countdown', function(event) {
 *}
          $('#countdowntimer')
            .countdown('{{$smarty.now + 86400}|date_format:"%Y/%m/%d"} 14:27:00')
            .on('update.countdown', function(event) {
             var $this = $(this).html(event.strftime(''
                + '%-H %!H:hour,hours; '
                + '%-M %!M:minute,minutes; '
                + '%-S %!S:second,seconds;'
             ));
          });
       </script>
       {/nocache}
</body>
</html>

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Smarty Forum Index -> Help Wanted (commercial) All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP